Day-to-day running

Executive Management Team

Govan’s Executive Management Team consists of the Chief Executive and the Director of Finance & Corporate Services. The team has responsibility for the day-to-day running of the Govan Housing Association Group.

Fiona McTaggart
Fiona McTaggart
Chief Executive Officer

Fiona joined us in November 2012 as our Chief Executive. She is responsible for leading the staff team to deliver the aims and objectives of the Association, as well as supporting and providing guidance to our Management Committee.

Caron Quinn
Caron Quinn
Director of Corporate Services

Caron has a wealth of experience in corporate governance, including financial management, risk management and compliance.  She previously spent several years working in Australia.

Fiona McLauchlan
Fiona McLauchlan
Head Of Housing & Community Engagement

Fiona has worked for the Association for 25 years.  She leads the Housing Management team, ensuring a high quality service is provided to all customers.

Tom McLeod
Tom McLeod
Head of Property Services

Tom joined the Association in 2012 from the construction sector where he was responsible for the project management of a wide range of construction developments.

Senior Staff

Emma Shields
Finance & Corporate Services Manager
Katie Russell
Property Services Manager
Kerry Ann Wallace
Housing Manager (Community Engagement)
Marina McCall
Housing Manager Income
Michelle McColl
Assurance & Compliance Manager
Roger Dulin
Head Of Finance & IT

The Rest Of The Team

Cara McFadden
Factoring Administrator
Carley Neilson
Customer Services Administrator
Cassandra McGarry
Housing Assistant
Danielle Symon-Smith
Housing Assistant
Denise Coyle
Housing Assistant
Diane Miles
Senior Energy Advisor
Gordon Anderson
Housing Officer
Jacqueline McDade
Finance Assistant
Jacqueline Stirling
Factoring Officer
Jennifer Morrison
Temporary Housing Assistant
Jim Cosgrove
Tenant Liaison Officer
Jim McKinlay
Maintenance Officer
John Sweeney
Property Services Officer
Jude Purves
Housing Assistant
Kelly Ferguson
Temporary Housing Assistant
Kevin Gillespie
Financial Inclusion Assistant
Kimberley Cowan
Housing Officer
Marion McIntyre
Housing Officer
Michael Fraser
Financial Inclusion Officer
Michele Stirling
Property Services Assistant
Michelle Donnelly
Tenant Liaison Officer
Neil Thomson
Business Systems Officer
Nicole Salmon
Corporate Services Officer
Pamela McLevy
Financial Inclusion Officer
Paula McCann
Housing Officer
Peter Needham
Factoring Assistant
Ryan Davidson
Community Inclusion Officer
Sandra Sloan
Housing Officer
Shona Armstrong
Corporate Services Assistant
Susan Lawless
Property Services Administrator
Vicky Lines
Finance Officer
Violet Marshall
Corporate Services Officer